Super Value Minervois from Languedoc Roussillon

Hello to all my FB and blogger friends (especially those who like wine!)

Perhaps you know, but I was in the vinous world for 25 years before O’s platform ushered the shuttering of my wine company.

This week, my long-time colleague Cynthia Hurley ~ one of the most famous American-based European wine importers I’ve ever worked with ~ accepted me as her broker!

I’ll keep this brief and let the wines do the talkin’!

All you do is click, read, decide and follow the instructions. Cynthia & Co. handles the details ~ I make a buck or two. God is good! Thank you for your prayers!

Ordering is easy: email: cynthia@cynthiahurley.com and indicate your desired quantity. In stock and ready for delivery next week.

Here’s this week’s selection:

Remember to tell ’em Massie sent ‘cha ~

Super Value Minervois from Languedoc Roussillon ~

Chateau Fabas Le Mourral 2007<<<<.

 

One thought on “Super Value Minervois from Languedoc Roussillon

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Super Value Minervois from Languedoc Roussillon « Cepage Noir -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

